Mandatsträger

  Europaabgeordneter

Wahlkreis Oberpfalz
Albert Deß, Neumarkt, a.dess@t-online.de

 

 

  Bundestagsabgeordnete

Wahlkreis 232 Amberg
Alois Karl, Amberg, alois.karl@bundestag.de

Wahlkreis 233 Regensburg
Philipp Graf von und zu Lerchenfeld, Köfering, Philipp.lerchenfeld@bundestag.de

Wahlkreis 234 Schwandorf
Karl Holmeier, Weiding, karl.holmeier@bundestag.de

Wahlkreis 235 Weiden
Albert Rupprecht, Weiden, albert.rupprecht@bundestag.de

Landesliste
Barbara Lanzinger, Amberg, Barbara.lanzinger@bundestag.de

Dr. Astrid Freudenstein, Regensburg, Astrid.freudenstein@bundestag.de

Reiner Meier, Tirschenreuth, reiner.meier@bundestag.de

  Landtagsabgeordnete

Stimmkreis 301 Amberg-Sulzbach
Dr. Harald Schwartz, info@harald-schwartz.de

Stimmkreis 302 Cham
Dr. Gerhard Hopp, buero@gerhard-hopp.de

Stimmkreis 303 Neumarkt
Albert Füracker, Staatssekretär, st-fueracker@stmflh.bayern.de

Stimmkreis 304 Regensburg-Land
Sylvia Stierstorfer, sylvia.stierstorfer@csu-landtag.de

Stimmkreis 305 Regensburg-Stadt
Dr. Franz Rieger, dr.franz.rieger@t-online.de

Stimmkreis 306 Schwandorf
Alexander Flierl, info@alexander-flierl.de

Stimmkreis 307 Tirschenreuth
Tobias Reiß, info@tobias-reiss.de

Stimmkreis 308 Weiden
Petra Dettenhöfer, buero@petra-dettenhoefer.de

Landesliste
Emilia Müller, Staatsministerin, Emilia.mueller@CSU-Landtag.de

 

 

 

  Bezirksräte

Stimmkreis 301 Amberg-Sulzbach
Martin Preuß, Amberg, Martin_preuss@freenet.de

Stimmkreis 302 Cham
Franz Löffler, Präsident, Waldmünchen, franz.loeffler@bezirk-oberpfalz.de

Stimmkreis 303 Neumarkt
Albert Löhner, Neumarkt

Stimmkreis 304 Regensburg-Land
Thomas Gabler, Hemau, thomas@gabler-allfinanz.de

Stimmkreis 305 Regensburg-Stand
Johann Renter, Regensburg, reh01002@web.de

Stimmkreis 306 Schwandorf
Dr. Thomas Brandl, Teublitz, thbrandl@aol.com

Stimmkreis 307 Tirschenreuth
Toni Dutz, Fraktionsvorsitzender, Wiesau, toni@dutz-wiesau.de

Stimmkreis 308 Weiden
Lothar Höher, Vizepräsident, Weiden, hoeher.weiden@web.de