Mandatsträger

  Bundestag

Bundeswahlkreis 250 Schweinfurt-Kitzingen

Dr. Anja Weisgerber, MdB

Wahlkreisbüro Schweinfurt
Karl-Götz-Straße 17
97424 Schweinfurt

E-Mail: anja.weisgerber@bundestag.de

Website
Facebook

Twitter

 

 

  Landtag

Stimmkreis 605 Kitzingen

Dr. Otto Hünnerkopf, MdL

Sambachstr. 29a
97353 Wiesentheid

E-Mail:  mail@otto-huennerkopf.de

Website

 

 

Stimmkreis 608 Schweinfurt

Gerhard Eck, MdL

Stimmkreisbüro Pusselsheim
Am Schärf 15
97499 Donnersdorf - Pusselsheim

Stimmkreisbüro Schweinfurt
Karl-Götz-Straße 17
97424 Schweinfurt

E-Mail: info@mdl-gerhard-eck.de

Website

 

 

  Bezirkstag

Schweinfurt

Stefan Funk, Bezirksrat

Karl-Götz-Straße 17
97424 Schweinfurt

E-Mail: stefan.funk@t-online.de

Website

 

 

  Kommunalebene

  Oberbürgermeister

Stadt Schweinfurt

Sebastian Remelé

Markt 19
97421 Schweinfurt

Tel: 09721/51-202
Fax: 09721/51-522
E-Mail: Pressestelle@schweinfurt.de

Zur Homepage der Stadt

  Erste Bürgermeister

Landkreis Schweinfurt

 

 

Gemeinde Euerbach

Arthur Arnold

Rathausplatz 1
97502 Euerbach  

Tel: 09726/9155-23
Fax: 09726/9155-523
E-Mail: Arnold@euerbach.de

Zur Homepage der Gemeinde

 

 

Markt Werneck

Edeltraud Baumgartl

Balthasar-Neumann-Platz 8
97440 Werneck

Tel: 09722/22-11
Fax: 09722/22-31
E-Mail: edeltraud.baumgartl@werneck.de

Homepage der Gemeinde

 

 

Gemeinde Wipfeld

Tobias Blesch

Marktplatz
97537 Wipfeld

Tel: 09384/364
E-Mail: tobias.blesch@vg-schwanfeld.de

Zur Homepage der Gemeinde

 

 

Markt Stadtlauringen

Friedel Heckenlauer

Marktplatz. 1
97488 Stadtlauringen

Tel: 09724/9104-11
Mobil: 0172/9439438
Fax: 09724/9104-50
E-Mail: friedel.heckenlauer@stadtlauringen.de

Zur Homepage der Gemeinde

 

 

Gemeinde Sennfeld

Emil Heinemann

Hauptstraße 11
97526 Sennfeld

Telefon: 09721/7651-0       
Telefax: 09721/7651-50
E-Mail: buergermeister@sennfeld.de

Zur Homepage der Gemeinde

 

 

Gemeinde Kolitzheim

Horst Herbert

Rathausstr. 1
97509 Kolitzheim

Tel: 09385/9710-0
Fax: 09385/9710-50
E-Mail: horst.herbert@kolitzheim.de

Zur Homepage der Gemeinde

 

 

 

Gemeinde Schwebheim

Dr. Volker Karb

Kirchplatz 2
97525 Schwebheim

Tel: 09723/9101-0
Fax: 09723/9101-33
E-Mail: volker-karb@schwebheim.de

Zur Homepage der Gemeinde

 

 

Gemeinde Schwanfeld

Richard Köth

Rathausplatz 2
97523 Schwanfeld

Telefon: 09384/9717-0
Telefax: 09384/9717-25
E-Mail: richard@koeth-schwanfeld.de

Zur Homepage der Gemeinde

 

 

Gemeinde Poppenhausen

Ludwig Nätscher

Martin-Werner-Platz
97490 Poppenhausen

Tel: 09725/7110-23
Fax: 09725/7110-50
E-Mail: buergermeister@poppenhausen.de

Zur Homepage der Gemeinde

 

 

Gemeinde Donnersdorf

Klaus Schenk

Kirchstraße 1
97499 Donnersdorf

Tel: 09528/294
E-Mail: gemeinde@donnersdorf.de

Zur Homepage der Gemeinde

 

 

Gemeinde Sulzheim

Jürgen Schwab

Wilh.-Behr-Straße 10
97529 Sulzheim

Tel: 09382/8207
Fax: 09382/903095
E-Mail: info@sulzheim.de

Zur Homepage der Gemeinde 

 

 

Gemeinde Dittelbrunn

Willi Warmuth

Zimmer 101
Hambach, Grottenweg 2
97456 Dittelbrunn

Tel: 09725 7124-22
Fax: 09725 7124-7722
E-Mail: willi.warmuth@dittelbrunn.de

Homepage der Gemeinde

 

 

Stadt Gerolzhofen

Thorsten Wozniak

Zimmer 22
Brunnengasse 5        
97447 Gerolzhofen

Tel: 09382/607-10
Fax: 09382/607-50
E-Mail: Thorsten.wozniak@gerolzhofen.de

Zur Homepage der Stadt

 

 

Gemeinde Dingolshausen

Lothar Zachmann

Am Rathaus 7                       
97497 Dingolshausen

E-Mail: info@dingolshausen.de

Zur Homepage der Gemeinde

 

 

Landkreis Kitzingen

 

 

Gemeinde Rödelsee

Burkhard Klein

Bgm.-Deppisch-Straße 5
97348 Rödelsee

Tel: 09323/89952
Fax: 09323/89953
E-Mail: buergermeister@roedelsee.de

Zur Homepage der Gemeinde

 

 

 

Stadt Marktsteft

Thomas Reichert

Hauptstr. 27
97342 Marktsteft 

Tel: 09332/500774
Fax: 09332/500776 
E-Mail: bgm@marktsteft.de

Zur Homepage der Stadt