Ortsverbände

 

Motto

                                     Im ganzen Landkreis für und mit den Menschen.

 

  Bad Heilbrunn

Josef Schwaller

Steinbachstr. 13
83670 Bad Heilbrunn

Telefon:      08857 8329
e-Mail:        Josef.schwaller@t-online.de
Homepage: Ortsverband Bad Heilbrunn

  Bad Tölz

Dr. Mehner Ingo

Am Ellbach 13
83646 Bad Tölz

Telefon:      08041 75768
e-Mail:        kontakt@ingo-mehner.de
Homepage: Ortsverband Bad Tölz

  Benediktbeuern-Bichl

Drewanz Dieter

Asamstr. 14c
83671 Benediktbeuern

Telefon:
e-Mail:         dieterd2005@yahoo.com
Homepage:

  Dietramszell

Häsch Michael

Münchner Str. 43
83623 Dietramszell

Telefon:      0171 7754374
e-Mail:        dietramszell@ov.csu.de
Homepage: Ortsverband Dietramszell

  Egling

Sperl Florian

Gartenstraße 2
82544 Egling / Neufahrn

Telefon:      0179 1177577
e-Mail:        florian.sperl@csu-egling.bayern
Homepage: Ortsverband Egling

  Eurasburg

Berghofer Albert

Chorherrenstr. 3
82547 Eurasburg

Telefon:       08179/ 1353
e-Mail:         albert.berghofer@t-online.de
Homepage:

  Gaißach

Endrich Walter

Riedweg 36
83674 Gaißach

Telefon:      08041 7938732
e-Mail:        walter-endrich@arcor.de
Homepage: Ortsverband Gaissach

  Geretsried

Kailberth Ewald

Lerchenweg 4
82538 Geretsried

Telefon:      08171/ 81173
e-Mail:        geretsried@ov.csu.de
Homepage:

  Greiling

Rings Sascha

Bergweg 7
83677 Greiling

Telefon:       08041/ 780151
e-Mail:         greiling@ov.csu.de
Homepage: 

  Icking

Dr. Christoph Preuß

Krautgärten 16
82057 Icking

Telefon:      08178/7566
e-Mail:        icking@ov.csu.de
Homepage: Ortsverband Icking

  Kochel am See

Röckenschuß Anton

Am Wieden 9
82431 Kochel am See

Telefon:      08851/ 1740
e-Mail:        info@csu-kochel.de
Homepage: Ortsverband Kochel am See


  Königsdorf

Stöger Johann jun.

Königsdorfer Str. 97
83646 Bad Tölz

Telefon 08046 / 1584

  Lenggries

Rinner Christine

Schlegldorf 51
83661 Lenggries

Telefon:      08042 98383
e-Mail:        tine.rinner@t-online.de
Homepage: Ortsverband Lenggries

  Münsing

Martin Ehrenhuber

Höhenweg 28

82541 Münsing-Wimpasing

Telefon:      08177 99 87-45

e-Mail:        martin@ehrenhuber.org
Homepage: Ortsverband Münsing

  Reichersbeuern-Sachsenkam

Holger F. Emmrich, LL.M.

Bahnhofstraße 70
83677 Reichersbeuern / Bad Tölz

Telefon:      08041 4492427
Mobil:         0179 79 19 584
e-Mail:        holger.emmrich@gelecon.de
Homepage:

  Wolfratshausen

Thomas Susanne

Stobäusstr. 21c
82515 Wolfratshausen

Telefon:      08171/ 22355
e-Mail:        susanne_thomas@gmx.de  
Homepage: Ortsverband Wolfratshausen