Ortsverbände

 

Motto

                                     Im ganzen Landkreis für und mit den Menschen.

 

  Bad Heilbrunn

Josef Schwaller

Steinbachstr. 13
83670 Bad Heilbrunn

Telefon:      08857 8329
e-Mail:        Josef.schwaller@t-online.de
Homepage: http://www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/bad-heilbrunn/

  Bad Tölz

Dr. Mehner Ingo

Am Ellbach 13
83646 Bad Tölz

Telefon:      08041 75768
e-Mail:        kontakt@ingo-mehner.de
Homepage: http://www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/bad-toelz/

  Benediktbeuern-Bichl

Drewanz Dieter

Asamstr. 14c
83671 Benediktbeuern

Telefon: 08857/
e-Mail:   dieterd2005@yahoo.com

  Dietramszell

Häsch Michael

Münchner Str. 43
83623 Dietramszell

Telefon:      0171 7754374
e-Mail:        dietramszell@ov.csu.de
Homepage: http://www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/dietramszell-neu/kontakt/

  Egling

Sperl Florian

Gartenstraße 2
82544 Egling / Neufahrn

Telefon:      0179 1177577
e-Mail:        f.sperl@gmx.de
Homepage: 

  Eurasburg

Berghofer Albert

Chorherrenstr. 3

82547 Eurasburg

Telefon 08179/ 1353

albert.berghofer@t-online.de

  Gaißach

Endrich Walter

Riedweg 36
83674 Gaißach

Telefon:      08041 7938732
e-Mail:        walter-endrich@arcor.de
Homepage: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/gaissach

  Geretsried

Kailberth Ewald

Lerchenweg 4

82538 Geretsried

Telefon: 08171/ 81173

geretsried@ov.csu.de

  Greiling

Rings Sascha

Bergweg 7

83677 Greiling

Telefon: 08041/ 780151

greiling@ov.csu.de

  Icking

Dr. Christoph Preuß

Krautgärten 16

82057 Icking

Telefon: 08178/7566

icking@ov.csu.de

  Kochel am See

Röckenschuß Anton

Am Wieden 9
82431 Kochel am See

Telefon: 08851/ 1740
e-Mail: info@csu-kochel.de
Homepage:www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/kochel-am-see


  Königsdorf

Stöger Johann jun.

Königsdorfer Str. 97
83646 Bad Tölz

Telefon 08046 / 1584

  Lenggries

Rinner Christine

Schlegldorf 51

83661 Lenggries

Telefon:08042 98383

e-Mail: tine.rinner@t-online.de

Homepage: www.csu-lenggries.de

  Münsing

Martin Ehrenhuber

1. Vorsitzender
CSU Ortsverband Gemeinde Münsing

Höhenweg 28

82541 Münsing-Wimpasing

Tel.: (08177) 99 87-45

Fax: (08177) 99 87-46


E-Mail: martin@ehrenhuber.org
fb: facebook.com/martin.ehrenhuber

  Reichersbeuern-Sachsenkam

Holger F. Emmrich, LL.M.

Bahnhofstraße 70

83677 Reichersbeuern / Bad Tölz

Telefon 08041 4492427

Mobil 0179 79 19 584

holger.emmrich@gelecon.de

  Wolfratshausen

Thomas Susanne

Stobäusstr. 21c

82515 Wolfratshausen

Telefon: 08171/ 22355

susanne_thomas@gmx.de