Meldung

Zum Überblick

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Friedel Heckenlauer
1. Bürgermeister

Nonnensee 31
97488 Stadtlauringen

Tel. (geschäftlich): 09724 910411
Tel. (privat): 09724 1459
E-Mail: friedel.heckenlauer@stadtlauringen.de

stellv. Landrätin

Christine Bender
Landwirtschaftsrätin

Bachgasse 6 
97509 Kolitzheim

Tel. (privat): 09385 99926
Mobil (geschäftlich): 0173 8637482
E-Mail: christine.bender@bender-kolitzheim.de

Frank Bauer
selbstständiger Gärtnermeister

Schweinfurter Straße 14
97488 Stadtlauringen

Tel. (privat): 09724 510
Mobil (geschäftlich): 0173 5312434
E-Mail: gaertnerei_rueckel.bauer@t-online.de

Edeltraud Baumgartl
1. Bürgermeisterin

Ferdinand-Tietz-Straße 2
97440 Werneck

Tel. (geschäftlich): 09722 2111
Tel. (privat): 09722 7776
E-Mail: edeltraud.baumgartl@werneck.de

Georg Brückner
Geschäftsführer

Hausen
Anton-Weber-Straße 15
97453 Schonungen

Tel. (geschäftlich): 09721 947740
Tel. (privat): 09727 907436 

Gerhard Eck 
Staatssekretär MdL

Pusselsheim
Am Schärf 15
97499 Donnersdorf

Tel. (geschäftlich): 09528 981164
Fax (privat): 09528 346
E-Mail: info@mdl-gerhard-eck.de

Nadine Friedrich 
Grundschullehrerin

Stammheim
Mainwehr 9
97509 Kolitzheim

Tel. (privat): 09381 717099
Mobil (privat): 0151 70055646
E-Mail: friedrichstammi@t-online.de

Michael Geck 
OStR

Am Hag 32
97529 Sulzheim

Tel. (geschäftlich): 0931 79530
Tel. (privat): 09382 5819 
E-Mail: gmgeck@t-online.de

Martina Gießübel 
Sozialversicherungsfachangestellte

Eichenstraße 1
97506 Grafenrheinfeld

Beate Glotzmann
Leiterin der Tourist Information Gerolzhofen

Bahnhofstraße 24
97447 Gerolzhofen

Tel. (geschäftlich): 09382 903512
Tel. (privat): 09382 3179895
Mobil (privat): 0170 8965393
E-Mail: beate.glotzmann@gmx.de

Gertraud Göb
Bäuerin

Eßleben
Froschgasse 12
97440 Werneck

Tel. (privat): 09722 4640
E-Mail: wug.goeb@t-online.de

Ingo Göllner 
Assistent der Geschäftsführung

Pfarräcker 7
97532 Üchtelhausen

Tel. (privat): 09720 950123
Mobil (geschäftlich): 0179 2306432
Mobil (privat): 0179 2306432
E-Mail: ingo.goellner@live.de

Margit Götz 
Bäuerin, Hauswirtschaftsmeisterin, Agrarbürofachfrau

Hauptstraße 90
97520 Röthlein

Tel. (geschäftlich): 09723 3542
Tel. (privat): 09723 3542

Barbara Göpfert
Rechtspflegerin

Münsterer Weg 5
97488 Stadtlauringen

Tel. (privat): 09724 1451
E-Mail: barbara.goepfert@ag-sw.bayern.de

Norbert Hart 
Verwaltungsbeamter

Oberwerrn
Werngasse 17
97464 Niederwerrn

Tel. (privat): 09726 2961
Mobil (privat): 0171 8344436
E-Mail: hart.norbert@t-online.de

Thomas Hemmerich
Selbstständiger Metzgermeister

Schützenstraße 3
97505 Geldersheim

Tel. (geschäftlich): 09721 85647
Tel. (privat): 09721 7380169
Mobil (privat): 0151 23574801
E-Mail: thomas.hemmerich@gmx.de

Gabriele Jakob
Rechtsanwältin

Mönchsbergstraße 23 
97502 Euerbach 

Tel. (geschäftlich): 09721 71690 
E-Mail: g.jakob@kanzlei-blatt.de

Günther Jakob 
Rentner

Greßthal
Kirchstraße 2
97535 Wasserlosen

Tel. (privat): 09726 1718
E-Mail: gt.jakob@t-online.de

Matthias Ruß 
Selbstständiger Landwirt

Brünnstadt
Hauptstraße 15
97447 Frankenwinheim

Tel. (geschäftlich): 09382 1646
Tel. (privat): 09382 903795

Klaus Schenk
Selbstständiger Vermögensberater

Zabelsteinstraße 2
97499 Donnersdorf

E-Mail: gemeinde@donnersdorf.de

Reinhold Stahl 
Rentner

Am Tor 8 
97490 Poppenhausen

Tel. (privat): 09725 4278
E-Mail: reinhold.stahl@gmx.de

Willi Warmuth
1. Bürgermeister

Pointstraße 13
97456 Dittelbrunn

Tel. (geschäftlich): 09725 712422
Tel. (privat): 09725 5707
Mobil (geschäftlich): 0176 17124170
Mobil (privat): 0176 17124170 
E-Mail: willi@warmuth.org

Walter Weinig
Geschäftsleiter

Basillastraße 9
97506 Grafenrheinfeld

Tel. (privat): 09723 936034
Mobil (geschäftlich): 0160 90635664
Mobil (privat): 0160 90635664
E-Mail: walter.weinig@web.de

Dr. Anja Weisgerber
Rechtsanwältin, Bundestagsabgeordnete

Schulstraße 99
97525 Schwebheim

Tel. (geschäftlich): 09723 934370 
E-Mail: anja.weisgerber@bundestag.de

Nicole Weissenseel
Sachbearbeiterin Energie

Traustadt
Zu den Weinbergen 28
97499 Donnersdorf

E-Mail: nicole.weissenseel@yahoo.de

Ulrich Werner
Diözesansekretär, Bildungsreferent

Am Junkersgarten 21
97493 Bergrheinfeld

Tel. (privat): 09721 99238
E-Mail: ulrichwerner2000@yahoo.de

Barbara Wiederer
Arzthelferin

Ahornstraße 3
97537 Wipfeld

Mobil (privat): 0177 1684940 
E-Mail: barbara.wiederer.wip@gmail.com

Sebastian Witzel
Angestellter

Hambach
Ringstraße 44
97456 Dittelbrunn

Thorsten Wozniak 
1. Bürgermeister

Ludwig-Derleth-Straße 1
97447 Gerolzhofen

Tel. (geschäftlich): 09382 60710 
E-Mail: thorsten.wozniak@gerolzhofen.de

Lothar Zachmann
Krankenkassenfachwirt, 1. Bürgermeister

Ziegeleistraße 6
97497 Dingolshausen

E-Mail: lothar.z@gmx.de