Vorstand der Fraktion




  Fraktionsvorsitzender

Paul Linsmaier

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Paul.Linsmaier@csu-deggendorf.de

  stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzende

Thomas Bielmeier

stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Thomas.Bielmeier@csu-deggendorf.de

Martin Hohenberger

stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Martin.Hohenberger@csu-deggendorf.de

Margret Tuchen

stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzende

Margret.Tuchen@csu-deggendorf.de

Cornelia Wohlhüter

stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzende

Cornelia.Wohlhueter@csu-deggendorf.de

  Fraktionsgeschäftsführerin

Elisabeth Krauth

Fraktionsgeschäftsführerin

Elisabeth.Krauth@csu-deggendorf.de

  Fraktionsschatzmeister

Alois Schraufstetter

Fraktionsschatzmeister

Alois.Schraufstetter@csu-deggendorf.de