Gemeinde- & Kreisräte

  Für Sie im Gemeinderat

Heiko Hoier, Marktgemeinderat

Schießmauer 11
63776 Mömbris
Tel. 06029/995252
heiko.hoier@t-online.de

Bruno Jung, Marktgemeinderat

Erlenweg 11
63776 Mömbris/Mensengesäß
jung.bruno@web.de

Peter Behl, Marktgemeinderat

Krombacher Straße 17
63776 Mömbris/Königshofen
Tel. 06029/4382
multi-aktiv@web.de

Claudia Papachrissanthou, Marktgemeinderätin

Strötzbacher Weg 12
63776 Mömbris/Brücken
Tel. 06029/4870
claudia@schlosserei-jakob.de

Michael Jüstel, Marktgemeinderat

Brücker Weg 9
63776 Mömbris/Strötzbach
Tel. 06029/999780
michael.juestel@t-online.de

Rita Cibis, Marktgemeinderätin

Eichwaldstraße 7
63776 Mömbris/Gunzenbach
Tel. 06029/998009
info@metzgerei-cibis.de

Thorsten Klotz, Marktgemeinderat

Krohbergweg 5a
63776 Mömbris
Tel. 06029/
klotz-thorsten@web.de

Kiriakos Jakob Papachrissanthou, Marktgemeinderat

Strötzbacher Weg 12
63776 Mömbris/Brücken
Tel. 06029/4870
chef@schlosserei-jakob.de

Markus Schäfer, Marktgemeinderat

Handwerkerring 15
63776 Mömbris/Rothengrund
Tel. 06029/1490
silvia@wf-reisen.de

Torsten Noe, Marktgemeinderat

Daxberger Straße 21
63776 Mömbris/Schimborn
torsten.noe@gmx.de

  Für Sie im Kreistag

Helga Stein, Kreisrätin

Im Kalkofen 9
63776 Mömbris/Schimborn
Tel. 06029/1012
helga.stein@chor-ars-cantandi.de

Heiko Hoier, Kreisrat

Schießmauer 11
63776 Mömbris
Tel. 06029/995252
heiko.hoier@t-online.de