Bezirksverband Oberpfalz

Mandatsträger

Europaabgeordneter

Christian Doleschal, Brand, europa@christian-doleschal.de

Bundestagsabgeordnete

Wahlkreis 232 Amberg
Susanne Hierl, Berg, susanne.hierl@bundestag.de

Wahlkreis 233 Regensburg
Peter Aumer, Regenstauf, peter.aumer@bundestag.de

Wahlkreis 234 Schwandorf
Martina Englhardt-Kopf, Schwandorf, martina.englhardt-kopf@bundestag.de

Wahlkreis 235 Weiden
Albert Rupprecht, Weiden, albert.rupprecht@bundestag.de

Landtagsabgeordnete

Stimmkreis 301 Amberg-Sulzbach
Dr. Harald Schwartz, info@harald-schwartz.de

Stimmkreis 302 Cham
Dr. Gerhard Hopp, buero@gerhard-hopp.de

Stimmkreis 303 Neumarkt i.d.OPf.
Albert Füracker, Staatsminister, minister-fueracker@stmfh.bayern.de

Stimmkreis 304 Regensburg-Land
Sylvia Stierstorfer, sylvia.stierstorfer@csu-landtag.de

Stimmkreis 305 Regensburg-Stadt
Dr. Franz Rieger, dr.franz.rieger@t-online.de

Stimmkreis 306 Schwandorf
Alexander Flierl, info@alexander-flierl.de

Stimmkreis 307 Tirschenreuth
Tobias Reiß, info@tobias-reiss.de

Stimmkreis 308 Weiden
Dr. Stephan Oetzinger, stephanoetzinger@web.de



 

Bezirksräte

Stimmkreis 301 Amberg-Sulzbach
Martin Preuß, Amberg, Martin_preuss@freenet.de

Stimmkreis 302 Cham
Franz Löffler, Präsident, Waldmünchen, franz.loeffler@bezirk-oberpfalz.de

Stimmkreis 303 Neumarkt i.d.OPf.
Heidi Rackl, Neumarkt i.d.OPf., heidi.rackl@t-online.de

Stimmkreis 305 Regensburg-Stand
Johann Renter, Regensburg, reh01002@web.de

Stimmkreis 306 Schwandorf
Thomas Ebeling, LR, Maxhütte-Haidhof, thomas.ebeling@landkreis-schwandorf.de

Stimmkreis 307 Tirschenreuth
Toni Dutz, Fraktionsvorsitzender, Wiesau, toni@dutz-wiesau.de

Stimmkreis 308 Weiden
Lothar Höher, Vizepräsident, Weiden, hoeher.weiden@web.de

Liste
Marina Mühlbauer, Regensburg, marina.muehlbauer@t-online.de