Ortsverband Forchheim

Der Vorstand

Ortsvorsitzender

Thomas Werner

St.-Josef-Straße 9d
Tel.  (0176) 846 17 283
werner.thomas1@web.de

Stellvertretende Ortsvorsitzende

Josua Flierl

Bebenburgstraße 15
Tel. (0170) 294 76 84
info@josua-flierl.de

Dr. Ulrich Schürr

Neuenbergstraße 44
Tel.: (0163) 5586039
bezirksrat.schuerr@web.de

Julia Stumpf

Tel.: (0176) 24445975
julia.stumpf@gmx.de

Schatzmeister

Norbert Franek

Wilhelm-Busch-Straße 2a
norbert.franek55@gmail.com

Schriftführer

Claus Michelsen

Neuenbergstraße 26
claus.michelsen@gmx.de

Digitalbeauftragter

Felix Mönius
felixmoenius@yahoo.de

Vorsitzender der Jungen Union

Jan Jochen Kraus
janjochenkraus@icloud.com

Vorsitzende der Frauen Union
SEN-Vorsitzender

Klaus Rapp
klaus.rapp@kabelmail.de

Beisitzer

Werner Burkard
wum.burkard@t-online.de

Stephan Emhofer

Rudi Krötz
sonja.rudi.kroetz@t-online.de

Monika Kreppelt
monika.kreppelt@kabelmail.de

Udo Prechtel
udo@prechtelonline.de

Mathias Röhling
matsches@gmx.de

Alfred Schüttinger
a.schuettinger@schweizer-optik.de

Maximilian Streit
maximilian.streit@me.com

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder

Markus Schmidt
schmidt.bedachungen@t-online.de

Bürgermeister Udo Schönfelder
us@fonline.de

Gisela Steinlein
steinlein-gisela@t-online.de