Ortsverbände

Unsere Ortsverbände von A-Z

  Aholfing

Ferdinand Landsmann
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:

E-Mail: ferdinand.landsmann@web.de

  Aiterhofen

Manfred Engl
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:

E-mail: manfred.engl@amplusmail.de
Internet: www.csu.de/ov-aiterhofen

  Allkofen

Josef Franz Xaver Schweiger
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: jfx.schweiger@t-online.de
Internet: www.csu-laberweinting.de

  Ascha

Wolfgang Zirngibl
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: wolfgang.zirngibl@stbar.bayern.de

  Atting

Karl Hundshammer
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: hundshammer.karl@t-online.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/atting

  Bogen

Elke Häusler
Ortsvorsitzende

Kontakt:

E-mail: elke.haeusler@web.de

  Falkenfels

Christina Huber
Ortsvorsitzende

Kontakt:
E-mail: achuber@web.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/falkenfels/

  Feldkirchen

Jürgen Weichselgartner
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: juergen.weichselgartner@online.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/feldkirchen-niederbayern/

  Geiselhöring

Herbert Lichtinger
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: herbert.lichtinger@web.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/geiselhoering/

  Hadersbach

Andreas Hofmeister
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: andreas-hofmeister@t-online.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/geiselhoering/

  Haibach

Alois Rainer, MdB
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:  
Wahlkreisbüro
Schulstr. 1, 94353 Haibach
Tel. 09963/9439494 
E-mail: alois.rainer.wk@bundestag.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/haibach-niederbayern/
 

  Hainsbach-Haindling

Martin Apfel
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: 1martin.apfel@gmail.com

  Haselbach

Josef Steger
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:

E-mail: josef-steger@t-online.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/haselbach/

  Haunkenzell

Otto Hollmer
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: otto.hollmer@gmx.de

  Hofkirchen

Josef Lichtinger, jun.
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: josef-lichtinger@web.de
Internet: www.csu-laberweinting.de

  Hunderdorf

Helmut Kronfeldner
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: helmut.kronfeldner@freenet.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/hunderdorf/

Besuchen Sie die CSU Hunderdorf auch auf Facebook!

  Irlbach

Josef Schwaller
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: josef_schwaller@t-online.de
Internet: www.csu.de/ov-irlbach

  Kirchroth

Manfred Sieber
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: haustechnik.sieber@t-online.de

  Kößnach

Tobias Feldmann
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:

E-mail: feldmann.bachhof@t-online.de
Internet: www.csu-kirchroth.de

  Konzell

Hans Kienberger
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: hansi.kienberger@t-online.de

  Laberweinting

Josef Zellmeier, MdL
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Abgeordnetenbüro
Bahnhofstr. 2, 84082 Laberweinting
Tel. 08772/784
e-mail: info@zellmeier.de
Internet: www.csu-laberweinting.de

  Leiblfing

Christian Mittermeier
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: christian.mittermeier@gmx.de
Internet: www.csu-leiblfing.de

  Loitzendorf

Waltraud Scheitinger
Ortsvorsitzende

Kontakt:
E-mail: scheitinger.loitzendorf@t-online.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/loitzendorf

  Mallersdorf-Pfaffenberg

Axel Schieder
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: axel.schieder@oberhaselbach.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/mallersdorf-pfaffenberg/

  Mariaposching

Bernhard Ebner
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: bernhard.ebner@landkreis-passau.de

  Metting

Franz Schötz
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: franz.schoetz@gmx.de

  Mitterfels

Josef Simmel
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: simmel.mitterfels@t-online.de

  Mitterharthausen

Josef Schambeck
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: josef.schambeck@t-online.de

  Neukirchen

Martin Schwarzensteiner
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: ms@kanzleientwicklung.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/neukirchen-niederbayern/

  Niederwinkling

Thomas Kammerl
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: kammerltom@aol.com

  Oberalteich

Andrea Probst
Ortsvorsitzende

Kontakt:

E-mail: andreaprobst@gmx.de
Internet: www.csu.de/ov-oberalteich

  Oberschneiding

Ewald Seifert
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: ewald.seifert@freenet.de

  Oberzeitldorn

Albert Stefan Kitzinger, jun.
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: akitzinger@t-online.de

  Parkstetten

Dipl.-Ing. Elmar Obermeier
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: e.obermeier@arvenia.com
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/parkstetten/

  Perasdorf

Fritz Feldmeier
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: fritz.feldmeier@web.de

  Perkam

Florian Filter
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: filterflo@web.de

  Pönning-Oberharthausen

Ulrich Aigner
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: uli.aigner@t-online.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/geiselhoering/

  Pondorf

Markus Stöckl
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: m.stoeckl71@gmx.de

  Rain

Christian Huber
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: christian@huber-rain.de

  Rattenberg

Josef Grimm
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: grimm.rattenberg@t-online.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/rattenberg/

  Rattiszell

Rupert Rothammer
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: rothammer.rupert@web.de
Internet: www.csu.de/ov-rattiszell

  Reissing

Gerhard Schindlmeier
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: gerhard.schindlmeier@t-online.de

  Salching-Oberpiebing

Dipl.-Ing. Martin Meilinger
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: meilingermartin@web.de

  Sankt Englmar

Anton Piermeier
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: anton.piermeier@t-online.de
Internet: http://www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/st-englmar/

  Schwarzach

Georg Edbauer
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: edbauergeorg@freenet.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/schwarzach

  Stallwang

Max Dietl
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: bgm.dietl@vg-stallwang.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/stallwang/

  Steinach-Münster

Martin Haberl
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: info@haberlmartin.de

  Straßkirchen

Dr. Christian Hirtreiter
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: info@hirtreiter-strasskirchen.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/strasskirchen

  Wallkofen

Klaus Heinrich
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: klamaheinrich@t-online.de

  Wiesenfelden

Andreas Urban
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: urban.andy@gmx.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/wiesenfelden/

  Windberg

Helmut Haimerl, jun.
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
E-mail: helmut_haimerl@web.de

  Zinzenzell

Ortsvorsitzender: Reinhold Lanzinger

Kontakt:

E-mail: reinhold@lanzinger.net