Ortsverbände

Unsere Ortsverbände von A-Z

  Aholfing

Ferdinand Landsmann
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Donaustr. 43, 94345 Aholfing
Tel. 09429/9488058
E-Mail: ferdinand.landsmann@web.de

  Aiterhofen

Manfred Engl
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:

Kreuzfeld 13, 94330 Aiterhofen
Tel. 09421/182634
E-mail: manfred.engl@amplusmail.de
Internet: www.csu.de/ov-aiterhofen

  Allkofen

Josef Franz Xaver Schweiger
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Allkofen 160, 84082 Laberweinting
Tel. 09454/949728
E-mail: jfx.schweiger@t-online.de
Internet: www.csu-laberweinting.de

  Ascha

Wolfgang Zirngibl
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Straubinger Str. 26, 94347 Ascha
Tel. 09961/1879
E-mail: wolfgang.zirngibl@stbar.bayern.de

  Atting

Karl Hundshammer
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Hochgarten 14, 94348 Atting
E-mail: hundshammer.karl@t-online.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/atting

  Bogen

Elke Häusler
Ortsvorsitzende

Kontakt:

Pfelling 21, 94327 Bogen
Tel. 09422/4768
E-mail: elke.haeusler@web.de

  Falkenfels

Christina Huber
Ortsvorsitzende

Kontakt:
Ruckfeldweg 5, 94350 Falkenfels
Tel. 09961/8290
E-mail: achuber@web.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/falkenfels/

  Feldkirchen

Jürgen Weichselgartner
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Nelkenweg 9, 94351 Feldkirchen
Tel. 09420/801212
E-mail: juergen.weichselgartner@online.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/feldkirchen-niederbayern/

  Geiselhöring

Herbert Lichtinger, jun.
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Landshuter Str. 21, 94333 Geiselhöring
Tel. 09423/2914
E-mail: herbert.lichtinger@web.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/geiselhoering/

  Hadersbach

Andreas Hofmeister
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Hadersbach, Eichenweg 6, 94333 Geiselhöring
Tel. 09423/1363
E-mail: andreas-hofmeister@t-online.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/geiselhoering/

  Haibach

Alois Rainer, MdB
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:  
Wahlkreisbüro
Schulstr. 1, 94353 Haibach
Tel. 09963/9439494 
E-mail: alois.rainer.ma03@bundestag.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/haibach-niederbayern/
 

  Hainsbach

Martin Apfel
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Hainsbach 8 A, 94333 Geiselhöring
Tel. 09423/943535
E-mail: martin.apfel@vr-web.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/geiselhoering/

  Haselbach

Josef Steger
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:

Straubinger Str. 15, 94354 Haselbach
Tel. 09961/6606
E-mail: josef-steger@t-online.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/haselbach/

  Haunkenzell

Otto Hollmer
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Straubinger Str. 30, 94372 Rattiszell
Tel. 09964/610320
E-mail: otto.hollmer@gmx.de

  Hofkirchen

Josef Lichtinger, jun.
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Osterham 14, 84082 Laberweinting
Tel. 08772/804784
E-mail: josef-lichtinger@web.de
Internet: www.csu-laberweinting.de

  Hunderdorf

Helmut Kronfeldner
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Au vorm Wald 63, 94336 Hunderdorf
Tel. 09961/7345
E-mail: helmut.kronfeldner@freenet.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/hunderdorf/

Besuchen Sie die CSU Hunderdorf auch auf Facebook!

  Irlbach

Josef Schwaller
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Linsenweg 3, 94342 Irlbach
Tel. 09424/8112
E-mail: josef_schwaller@t-online.de
Internet: www.csu.de/ov-irlbach

  Kirchroth

Manfred Sieber
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Rosenweg 2, 94356 Kirchroth
Tel. 09428/902179
E-mail: haustechnik.sieber@t-online.de

  Kößnach

Tobias Feldmann
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Bachhof 4, 94356 Kirchroth
Tel. 09428/1040
E-mail: feldmann.bachhof@t-online.de
Internet: www.csu-kirchroth.de

  Konzell

Hans Kienberger
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Gossersdorf 98 A, 94357 Konzell
Tel. 09963/290731
E-mail: hansi.kienberger@t-online.de

  Laberweinting

Josef Zellmeier, MdL
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Bahnhofstr. 2, 84082 Laberweinting
Tel. 08772/784
e-mail: info@zellmeier.de
Internet: www.csu-laberweinting.de

  Leiblfing

Christian Mittermeier
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Blumenstr. 23, 94339 Leiblfing
Tel. 09427/489
E-mail: christian.mittermeier@gmx.de
Internet: www.csu-leiblfing.de

  Loitzendorf

Waltraud Scheitinger
Ortsvorsitzende

Kontakt:
Holzhaus 1, 94359 Loitzendorf
Tel. 09964/1386
E-mail: scheitinger.loitzendorf@t-online.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/loitzendorf

  Mallersdorf-Pfaffenberg

Axel Schieder
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Mitterhaselbach 4, 84066 Mallersdorf-Pfaffenberg
Tel. 08772/6544
E-mail: axel.schieder@oberhaselbach.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/mallersdorf-pfaffenberg/

  Mariaposching

Bernhard Ebner
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Hofmarkstr. 9, 94553 Mariaposching
Tel. 09906/942710
E-mail: bernhard.ebner@landkreis-passau.de

  Metting

Franz Schötz
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Metting 24 A, 94339 Leiblfing
Tel. 09420/801354
E-mail: franz.schoetz@gmx.de

  Mitterfels

Josef Simmel
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Aign 1, 94360 Mitterfels
Tel. 09961/700383
E-mail: simmel.mitterfels@t-online.de

  Mitterharthausen

Josef Schambeck
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Gundhöring 29, 94351 Feldkirchen
Tel. 09420/239
E-mail: josef.schambeck@t-online.de

  Neukirchen

Martin Schwarzensteiner
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Lohhof 2, 94362 Neukirchen
Tel. 09961/701363
E-mail: ms@kanzleientwicklung.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/neukirchen-niederbayern/

  Niederwinkling

Thomas Kammerl
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Tannenweg 16, 94559 Niederwinkling
Tel. 09962/912610
E-mail: kammerltom@aol.com

  Oberalteich

Andrea Probst
Ortsvorsitzende

Kontakt:

Niedermenach 11, 94327 Bogen
Tel. 09422/3511
E-mail: andreaprobst@gmx.de
Internet: www.csu.de/ov-oberalteich

  Oberschneiding

Ewald Seifert
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Straubinger Str. 9 B, 94363 Oberschneiding
Tel. 09426/2393
E-mail: ewald.seifert@freenet.de

  Oberzeitldorn

Dr. Hans Holzmüller
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Reiterweg 4, 94356 Kirchroth
Tel. 09428/1093
E-mail: dr.holzmueller@web.de

  Parkstetten

Dipl.-Ing. Elmar Obermeier
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Boschstr. 1, 94365 Parkstetten
Tel. 09421/962380
E-mail: e.obermeier@arvenia.com
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/parkstetten/

  Perasdorf

Fritz Feldmeier
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Kohlwessen 5, 94366 Perasdorf
Tel. 09962/2843
E-mail: fritz.feldmeier@web.de

  Perkam

Florian Filter
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Mühlweg 73, 94368 Perkam
Tel. 09429/947864
E-mail: filterflo@web.de

  Pönning-Oberharthausen

Ulrich Aigner
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Oberharthausen 36, 94333 Geiselhöring
Tel. 09420/1661
E-mail: uli.aigner@t-online.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/geiselhoering/

  Pondorf

Markus Stöckl
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Pilgerstr. 7, 94356 Kirchroth
Tel. 09482/2839
E-mail: m.stoeckl71@gmx.de

  Rain

Christian Huber
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Leutweinstr. 7 A, 94369 Rain
Tel. 09429/949103
E-mail: christian@huber-rain.de

  Rattenberg

Josef Grimm
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Untergschwandt 21, 94371 Rattenberg
Tel. 09963/1331
E-mail: grimm.rattenberg@t-online.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/rattenberg/

  Rattiszell

Rupert Rothammer
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Kinsachstr. 1, 94372 Rattiszell
Tel. 09964/1426
E-mail: rothammer.rupert@web.de
Internet: www.csu.de/ov-rattiszell

  Reissing

Gerhard Schindlmeier
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Hauptstr. 22, 94363 Oberschneiding
Tel. 09426/1690
E-mail: gerhard.schindlmeier@t-online.de

  Salching-Oberpiebing

Dipl.-Ing. Martin Meilinger
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Kirchmatting 8, 94330 Salching-Oberpiebing
Tel. 09426/8524094
E-mail: meilingermartin@web.de

  Sankt Englmar

Anton Piermeier
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Hermann-Plaß-Str. 24, 94379 St. Englmar
Tel. 09965/1601
E-mail: anton.piermeier@t-online.de
Internet: http://www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/st-englmar/

  Schwarzach

Georg Edbauer
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Albrechtstr. 20, 94374 Schwarzach
Tel. 09962/2550
E-mail: edbauergeorg@freenet.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/schwarzach

  Stallwang

Max Dietl
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Kapellenweg 6, 94375 Stallwang
Tel. 09964/1233
E-mail: bgm.dietl@vg-stallwang.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/stallwang/

  Steinach-Münster

Martin Haberl
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Kirchweg 7 B, 94377 Steinach
Tel. 09428/939150
E-mail: info@haberlmartin.de

  Straßkirchen

Dr. Christian Hirtreiter
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Lindenstr. 48 A, 94342 Straßkirchen
Tel. 09424/1211
E-mail: info@hirtreiter-strasskirchen.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/strasskirchen

  Wallkofen

Klaus Heinrich
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Wallkofen 15, 94333 Geiselhöring
Tel. 09480/90054
E-mail: klamaheinrich@t-online.de

  Wiesenfelden

Andreas Urban
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Aschauer Str. 2, 94344 Wiesenfelden
Tel. 09966/690
E-mail: urban.andy@gmx.de
Internet: www.csu.de/verbaende/ov/wiesenfelden/

  Windberg

Helmut Haimerl, jun.
Ortsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
Hof 1, 94336 Windberg
Tel. 09422/2446
E-mail: helmut_haimerl@web.de

  Zinzenzell

Ortsvorsitzender: Reinhold Lanzinger
Kontakt:
Zirnberger Str. 25, 94344 Zinzenzell
Tel. 09966/313
E-mail: reinhold@lanzinger.net