Kreisverband Regensburg-Stadt

Ortsverbände

Ortsverband Stadtmitte/Altstadt

Vorsitzender:

Rudi Ring
Mail: Ringjun@ring-immobilien.de

 

Ortsverband Innerer Westen

Vorsitzender:

Roland Elias
Mail: info@steuerberater-elias.de

 

Ortsverband Äußerer Westen

Vorsitzender:

Christoph Schmidbauer
Mail: schmidbauerchristoph@web.de

Ortsverband Stadtsüden

Vorsitzender:

Tim Helmes
Spitzwegstraße 32
93051 Regensburg
Mail: tim.a.helmes@web.de
Mobil: 0170-4646885

Ortsverband Stadtsüdosten

Vorsitzender:

Matthias Swaczyna
Mail: matthias.swaczyna@cwaf.de
Mobil: 0171 4732108

Ortsverband Stadtosten

Vorsitzende:

Bernadette Dechant
Hoher Kreuzweg 32
93055 Regensburg
Tel: 0941-793128
Mail: bernadette.dechant@arcor.de

 

Ortsverband Stadtamhof / Oberer Wöhrd

Vorsitzender:

Florian Hierl
Mail: florian.hierl@gmail.com

 

Ortsverband Steinweg-Winzer

Vorsitzender:

Matthias Krieger
Nürnberger Straße 353
93059 Regensburg
Mobil: 0170-4192337

Ortsverband Reinhausen-Sallern

Vorsitzender:

Sebastian Löschner
Mail: SebastianLoeschner@web.de
Homepage des Ortsverbands...

Ortsverband Weichs-Isarstraße

Vorsitzender:

Henning Korth
Mail: h.korth@alpha-communication.com

Ortsverband Konradsiedlung-Wutzlhofen

Vorsitzender:

Thomas Sauer
Mail: thomassauer1@gmx.de

 

Ortsverband Schwabelweis

 

 

 

Ortsverband Keilberg

Vorsitzende:

Dagmar Meßner
Am Hölzl 8
93055 Regensburg
Tel: 0941-40479
Mail: dagmarmessner@icloud.com

 

Ortsverband Burgweinting

Vorsitzende:

Ute Frei
Mail: ute.frei@mi7.de

 

 

Ortsverband Harting

Vorsitzender:

Tobias Lorenz
Mail: lorenz.tobias@outlook.com

 

 

Ortsverband Oberisling-Leoprechting

Vorsitzende:

Dagmar Schmidl
St.-Benedikt-Straße 10A
93053 Regensburg
Tel: 0941-7842800
Mail: dagmar.schmidl@melzl-regensburg.de

 

Ortsverband Graß

Vorsitzender:

Georg Reisinger
Brunnstraße 20
93053 Regensburg
Tel: 0941-95466
http://www.csu-grass.de